Design by @dillon.hardt

We are back with IG Music Mix “VOL. 0004” featuring E.O. from Dallas, Texas.  VOL. 0004 includes records from A$AP ANT, Maxo Kream, Trill Sammy, Xavier Wulf, Yung Bans, D Savagae and more. E.O. is creator and DJ providing waves to help you ride out the summer.

Keep your eyes peeled, we’ll be inviting DJs that we feature on our mixes to upcoming events. Until then, enjoy:

1. A$AP ANT – Diamond Dust
2. Young Thug ft. 21 Savage – Now
3. YellaBeezy ft. Lil Baby – Up One
4. Trill Sammy – Don’t Mean It
5. Gunna ft. Lil Baby – Sold Out Dates
6. Maxo Kream – Pop Another
7. Skepta ft. Xavier Wulf – Check it Out (Remix)
8. Famous Dex – DMD
9. Yung Bans ft. Lil Yachty – Different Colors
10. Playboi Carti – Red Bandana Santana
11. FlexinFab – Aye Ok Alright
12. D Savage – Run Up