Design by WaneDoes

Texas we are back with the second official edition of IG Music Mix “VOL.0002” featuring DJ Yung Kee from San Antonio, Texas. Vol.0002 includes hits from Gunna, Key Glock, Ugly God, Kid Kill, Lil Baby, plus more. Yung Kee is one of the hardest upcoming DJ’s in Texas, consistently breaking new music and putting on for Central Texas.


Stream mix “Vol.002” and get ready for Vol.003 to be released soon hosted by another one of your favorite Texas DJs.

DJ YUNG KEE from San Antonio, Texas

1. Gunna – Almighty
2. Key Glock – Russian Cream
3. Migos – Ice Tray
4. Lil Baby – My Dawg
5. Ugly God – Boom
6. NBA YoungBoy – Outside Today
7. BlocBoy JB – Shoot
8. BlocBoy JB – Rover
9. Drake/BlocBoy JB – Look Alive
10. Hoodrich Pablo Juan – We Don’t Luv Em
11. NBA YoungBoy/Jacquees – Before the Fame
12. Moneybagg Yo/Lil Baby – All of a Sudden
13. Kid Kill – Bag
14. DJ Yung Kee – Designer
15. Lil Yachty – Baby Daddy
16. Lil Yachty – Oops
17. Da Baby/Money Man – Above the Rim