Art by WaneDoes

Just in time for the weekend, we are back with a new IG Music Mix. “VOL.0003” is featuring LifewithDrJay from Dallas, Texas. Vol.003 includes hits from G Herbo, Lil Yachty, Tay-K, Maxo Kream plus more. LifewithDrJay has curated one hell of a mix and is a promising upcoming DJ you need to be on the lookout for. Hit play and stream Vol.003 and look out for the next mix coming soon.

Featuring – LifewithDrJay from Dallas, Texas

1. G Herbo – Who Run It
2. Lil Yachty – Boom ft Ugly God
3. Blockboy JB – Rover
4. Maxo Kream – Roaches
5. Sheck Wes – Mo Bamba
6. Bigbaby Scumbag – Flex Music
7. Ybn Nahmir – Bounce Out With That
8. Tay-K – Hard ft Blockboy JB
9. Lil yachty – NbaYoungBoat
10. Lil 2z – Story Time
11. Hoodrich Pablo Juan – We Don’t Love Em
12. Key Glock – Russian Kream
13. Lil baby – Freestyle