Art By @WaneDoes

Our team is proud to present the first every IG Music Mix featuring DJ Steezy D from Austin, Texas. The ” Vol.0001″ mix is the first of many mixes to come. The track list includes singles from Ski Mask The Slump God, Gunna, Lil Skies, Blocboy JB and Texas artists Wetemuh, Emotional Xan, Tay K, and many more.

Stream mix “Vol.0001” and get ready for “Vol.oo02” to be released soon hosted by one of your favorite Texas DJs.

1. Ski Mask The Slump God – Life’s Short
2. Q Money – Work
3. Key Glock – Racks Today
4. Key Glock – Russian Cream
5. Wetemuh – Red
6. Lil Twist – Big Guwop
7. Blocboy JB – Shoot
8. Ski Mask The Slump God – The Bees
9. Emotional Xan – Guwop vs Lil Guwop
10. Sheck Wes – Mo Bamba
11. DJ Double J – 10 toes down
12. D.R.O.I.D. – Sauce Walk
13. Tay K – The Race
14. Gunna ft Lil Yachty – Drip or Drown
15. Lil Skies – Welcome To The Rodeo
16. Rich The Kid – Plug Walk