We are huge fans of Muda, Smokepurrp, Offset and Lil Yachty. They all recently blessed us with a new record titled “Do Not Disturb”. The single is the lead track from Smokepurrp & Murda Beats Bless Yo Trap tape. The single premiered on Zane Lowe Beats 1 radio show this morning. We have been longtime supporters of Smokepurrp and we super excited to see him slowly rise to national stardom. The Bless Yo Trap mixtape should be releasing any day now so get excited for that. In the meantime enjoy this heat they recently released.